Georgia Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf



Contact Us:


For membership inquiries, please contact Kelly Spell - Membership@GaRID.org

Board Members

Debbie Lesser, President
President@GaRID.org

Amy Peterson, Vice President
VicePresident@GaRID.org

Donna Flanders, Secretary
Secretary@GaRID.org

Anna McDuffie, Treasurer
Treasurer@GaRID.org

Amanda Tate, Member at Large
Memberatlarge1@GaRID.org

Erika Munro, Member at Large
Memberatlarge2@GaRID.org

Becca Meloy, Member at Large
Memberatlarge3@GaRID.org



Other Volunteers:


Katrina Watson, Professional Development Coordinator  PDC@GaRID.org

Gina Catalano & Sarah Lynn Guillory, Certification Maintenance Program Coordinator  CMP@GaRID.org

Adrianne Clegg, Newsletter Editor  Editor@GaRID.org

Donna Davis, Webmaster  Webmaster@GaRID.org



GaRID
P.O. Box 4341 Valdosta, GA 31604
www.garid.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software